Kitsun� Maison Compilation 4 keeps selecting the best among musical insurgents, ignoring continents and currents. Lost in Myspace ? Anxious in department stores ? Thirsty for new blood ? Once again, Kitsun� Maison 4 will be your dowsing rod, uncovering an unexpected musical collage to listen to in a car, in a club or with earphones � but always very loud. And once more, here are unpublished gems, rarities, exclusives � and even stars, featuring Darkel, The Whip, Feist, Boys Noize, Hadouken !, Whitey, Dragonette, Thieves Like Us �.5 : Hadouken ! - Tuning In (H! re- rub)
VARIOUS ARTISTS Maison Compilation 4
Format : 2 X 12"
Price : 12 €
Out of Stock
A1. Whitey - Stay On The Outside
A2. The Whip - Divebomb (Short Edit)
A3. Feist - My Moon My Man ( BOYS NOIZE classic mix)
B1. Foals - Hummer
B2. Phones Worryin'
B3. Crystal Castles - Knights
B4. Passions - Emergency
C1. Dragonette - I Get Around (Midnight Juggernauts re
C2. Guns n' Bombs - Corssover Appeal
C3. Hadouken! - Tunning In (H! re-rub)
D1. Thieves Like Us - Drugs in my Body
D2. Punks Jump Up - Dance To Our Disco
D3. Riot In Belgium - La Musique (Adam Sky remix)