Kitsune s newest disc: Gildas & Masaya - Paris, was intended for a release only in Japan but due to high demand is finally being made available worldwide. The beauty of the mix is that it brings to everyone the very exclusive tracks of Little Boots, the new kids Ted & Francis, the band with an imaginative name You Love Her Coz She's Dead, and also a new Kitsune favorite : I Scream Ice Cream. Gildas & Masaya - Paris, also features big guns like Chemical Brothers, Fischerspooner, all comrades of the Maison Kitsune. This is a CD that you can consider explicitly club or most definitely high energy sport session! The artwork displays a photoshoot in Paris by Stephane Queme, also known as Bob Falcon when he leaves his camera to collaborate on music with Thomas Bangalter from Daft Punk . Notre Dame, L Ile Saint Louis, le Moulin Rouge, Montmartre, a bridge - Paris. But this series is only in development and we are to expect that London or Tokyo will be visited soon! Gildas & Masaya Paris is a polaroid full of energy showing a snapshot of what Kitsune is playing - in the office on their Montmartre hill, in their boutique near Plais - Royal and on their decks while they are djing around the world.
Format : CD
Price : 10 €
Out of Stock
1. I Scream Ice Cream - Closing Time Closing In
2. The Best Revenge (autoKratz Righteous Retribution Mix)
3. Cazals - Somebody, Somewhere (Lifelike Rmx)
4. Make Model - The Was (autoKratz Made To Scale )
5. The Gossip - Yr Mangled Heart (Guns' N' Bombs Trashbags Remix)
6. Little Boots - Stuck On You (Hot Chip Remix)
7. Ted & Francis - Erlend
8. Chromeo - Needy Girl (Lifelike Remix)
9. Digitalism - Home Zone (11th Avenue Is Burning Digitalism Criminal Club Mix)
10. In Flagranti - Business Acumen
11. Does It Offend You, Yeah? - We Are Rockstars
12. You Love Her Coz Shes Dead - Wizards
13. Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor (Soulwax Dub)
14. Streetlife DJs - Gunn Crime
15. The Chemical Brothers - The Salmon Dance (Crooker's 'Wow' Mix)